Contact Us

Select a name to send an email message to that individual.

2019-20 BSCO Board Members

President Taylor Kash
Vice President Carin Ruiz
Director of Committees Katie Kammer
Volunteer Coordinators Michelle Mulholland
Stephanie Wilson
Secretary Aaron Muhs
Treasurer Heather Vonk
Director of Communications Jeffrey Cook
Member-at-Large Nima Patel

2019-20 BSCO Committee Leads

After School Programs ? Sivagini Sanjeepan
Art Literacy Melissa Manos
Currie Reese
Melanie Bray
Artist In Residence need volunteer(s)
Auction need volunteer(s)
Author Liason Jennifer Mikovsky
Back to School Picnic BSCO Board
Blog Writers Rosshalde Pak
Bobcat Trail Club Mara da Silva
Dave Henry
Book Fair Cindi Otis
Melissa Gatchell
Leigh Havelick
Box Tops Laura Dunlap
Carnival Tracie Young
Annie Freeman
Coding in Residency Aaron Coday
Community Garden Christine Hyatt
Robyn Carli
Community Outreach/Clothes Closet Victoria Foord
Currie Reese
Barbara Simon-Evrenosoglu
Cultural Enrichment Rebecca Sutton
Directory Brenda Mayland
Earth Week ? Michelle Huss
? Shannon Bekins
Fifth Grade Activities Victoria Foord
Geography Club Mindy Poorman
Stacey Stefanelli
Jog-a-Thon Regina Noonan
Christa Meyer
Lauren DeHaan
Library Volunteers need volunteer(s)
Matching Funds Allie Mark
Chelsea Garza
Monster Mash Ashish and Julie Gupta
Angie Bruxer
Oregon Battle of the Books (OBOB) Nima Patel
Pancake Breakfast Hannah Donohue
Jenna Dornblaser
Jessica Gaibler
Pantry Provisions Karen Rasor-Cohen
Tracy Siegel
Parent Education Kerry Swenson
Production Team Kelly Kinzer
Science Night Brenda Mayland
Eszter Biro
Sustainability Katie Kammer
Staff Appreciation Jenna Dornblaser
Hannah Donohue
Technology Advisor Aaron Coday
Walk to School Day Air Duke
Yearbook Lisa Teuber
Garrett Vonk

Other Contact Information

Address: 11775 NW McDaniel Rd, Portland, OR 97229
Telephone: (503) 356-2040 (general) • (503) 356-2041 (attendance)